Happy National Lipstick Day! 💄👄

I have a BeautyBay haul to share with you guys and girls! 🤗


I love using Beauty Bay for make up you find hard to get, especially living in the UK 🇬🇧 it can be annoying paying for shipping and delivery from different countries! Beauty Bay is great for shopping for new products, or products you love already. I go on Beauty Bay mainly for Jeffree Star ⭐️🙊.

I haven’t bought a new liquid lipstick in ages, and Jeffree was coming out with a chrome collection and one colour caught my eye STRAIGHT AWAY! 

And that is… YOU.BETTER.WORK 💜

How pretty is the colour though! 😍 I bought this lovely lipstick for £16 on Beauty Bay! 

The next thing I bought was a Velour lip scrub from Jeffree Star Cosmetics. ⭐️ And I bought this for £12, and the flavour I got was Spearmint! I always use Vaseline before I put any liquid lipstick on, but wanted to try a scrub as he says, they are edible! (Which I find cool, in a weird way)


And this has nothing to do with lips, but hey I needed a new powder. Now I always have stuck by my Revlon powder, but wanted to try a new one. so did my research on YouTube, and searched girls with my skin tone and wanted to see what powder they use! Came across BH Studio Pro, Matte finish pressed powder! Brilliant!!! 👌🏽 I got the shade #240 and I paid £9 😱😍 (Let’s hope it works) 


Since it is #NationalLipstickDay💄💋 what is your favourite lipstick? And which one would you reccomend me to try? Have a great weekend! 

3 thoughts on “Happy National Lipstick Day! 💄👄

Add yours

  1. I started using purple lipstick, I never thought it will look so good on me, I usually don’t dare wearing such color since I have noticeable plump lips already 🙂 but I am glad I did.
    Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

