Chilled weekend…Β 


It’s been one of those weekends where I just needed lots of sleep!πŸ˜…πŸ˜΄ 

I get super duper tired from my job, and nothing much planned on saturday so I took advantage and did nothing but sleep!


If you haven’t recognised already that I LOOOOVEEEEEE sleep, I could go to bed at 9pm and have the best sleep, any later than 11pm I will be knackered the next day. Trust me i have NOOOO idea what my body will be like when I have kids… (IF!) The thought of being awake through the night, and day… and don’t know how you parents do it, but kudos.  πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ€— Parents that have lack of sleep and still function to work, how the hell?! *bows down*

I am the worst person to be around when I have no sleep… ask my family, partner and best friend. They will all say I am a b****! I’m cranky, moody, not talkative and don’t cross path with me if I’m tired and hungry!😱 #dangerzone 

*is anyone else a Nap Queen, and needs there rest?! Or is it just me lol πŸ˜‚ Definitely need this top below, or in a jumper! (I am in a size medium if you are buying HaHa!) πŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ˜΄


Went to town with my other half, (Actually went to town, not the term!) And if you live in England then you know the weather was awful ! Was pouring with rain, but no suprise there.πŸ™„ Went to look at some curtains and couldn’t find the ones we wanted… *need help! Where is a store that sells curtains that are short not long! 

*I do need to check out Rushden Lakes, for shopping as it is a new complex closest to where I live and hear it has a PAPERCHASE??!! Omg I love that shop!β€οΈπŸ““πŸ–ŠπŸ“š (Definitely will get my Uni notepads and stationery from there!) 

Today… we are going to the seaside with my family, so I’ll take some snaps… check out my social media page, and you’ll get to see some lovely pics of my day out! *Sunny Hunny! πŸŒžπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

How’s your weekend been, any plans for next weekend? Or is it just a relaxed one?

 

Comments

  1. I have a toddler . Sleep is optional . I enjoyed this post . I am the opposite I hardly sleep even before the human alarm clock . Lol . The seaside oh yes . Heaven . I planned for the beach the rain did not cooperate . A nature walk this evening and that is it for me

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

