S L E E P ๐Ÿ˜ด

This is what I plan to do this weekend! 

I love sleep so much, I have no shame going to bed around 8 or 9pm after work, and I am one of those people that if I have a nap in the day, I still can have a good nights sleep that night. ๐Ÿ˜‚ 

Loved sleep since I was little, everytime we went travelling I would be fast asleep in the car, plane or train you name it, I was gone!

So because my partner is working this weekend, I get to snooze throughout the day! Think in the summertime it also comes down to my drowsiness with my hayfever, so after work i am shattered. But the majority is that I do love being asleep, I am so grumpy if I don’t get my sleep. ๐Ÿ˜ค 

If I could get paid for sleeping, Then that would be my dream job, (jokes… but seriously I could ๐Ÿ˜…) currently catching up on Game of Thrones, and loving it still๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ oh  and I finished Orange is the new black on Saturday, haha ooops! Anyone else enjoying this years Big Brother? A lot of people seem to be into Love Island but I can’t get into it, not my thing. 

Still doing my workouts btw, and eating much less takeaways, so i might do some more cardio stuff, and then go back to bed haha๐Ÿ™ˆ


Enjoy your weekends guys, and catch up on your sleep, it is important! ๐Ÿ’ค

Published by

itsloulouc

Enjoying my normal, little life through sharing beauty/ fashion and lifestyle blogs ๐Ÿฅ‚

Leave a comment