Uni Stationery Haul ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ–Š

Well here we are… the break is coming to an end, and we are approaching the student life. Now for me, I’m giving this attempt a different way and going FULL TIME! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ 


To keep it positive, let’s look at the goodies I have, for this new journey I am about to start!

So we have this really cute Notepad (A4) and Wallet (A4), And these I got this from Tesco ! 



And we can’t forget HIGHLIGHTERS! Also from (Tescos) ๐Ÿค— ~ Love these!! 

I got these beauties, a Project book (A5) and a Lever arch Folder (A4) from Wilkos

*Sidenote* (My hands are quite small, so my thumb looks so tiny in this photo ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜…)  


And now we have reached what I have been waiting for, since I knew I was going to do my Top up year at Uni… and that was being able to shop at Paperchase!!!! Absolutely love this shop for stationery, and got a few goodies, definitely will another Haul of goodies from there. As I can see myself going back for every term haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

I got some Pens, Pencil, Eraser and Pencil case ๐Ÿ’™ ~ “Hello Gorgeous” ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿพ 


Well that’s it… only a few weeks before I start, and the difference is me doing this full time and meeting new people! I love to meet new people, and to hear their journeys of what they hope to achieve! 

I love the career I am in, and can’t wait to get my qualifications to make a difference for children’s lives, especially under the age of 5! Can’t wait to do the graduation ceremony again next year, and graduate with a BA Hons Degree! ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ““๐Ÿ–Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ #UoB #Goalsgoalsgoals #BrainsandBeauty 

Wish me luck and I’ll see yah soon xx

Published by

itsloulouc

Enjoying my normal, little life through sharing beauty/ fashion and lifestyle blogs ๐Ÿฅ‚

35 thoughts on “Uni Stationery Haul ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ–Š”

  1. I love all these things my favorite is the cute little pencil case! Nice photos and great post I need to get some of these items for my son for school but haven’t made it to the store after seeing this displayed so nicely I’m going today!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wish you all the luck in the world my beautiful big daughts ๐Ÿ™‚ love you to the moon and back. Follow your dreams and you will achieve all that you set out to do xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment